How do you juice a pineapple?

Juicing a pineapple is simple if you have a juicer. You just cut off the bumpy skin and cut in chunks that will easily fit into your juicer. Turn your juicer on and put the pineapple chunks into it. If you like pineapple juice, you'll love it freshly juiced.