What animal has seven hearts?

There are a number of animals with more than one heart, but none known to have 7. The Barosaurus is believed to have had 8 hearts. Earthworms have 5 earth-like segments of their circulatory system. Other animals with multiple hearts include the elephant, giraffe, octopus, squid, and hagfish.