Was abraham lincoln our fifteenth president?

No. Abraham Lincoln was an American statesman and lawyer who served as the 16th president of the United States from March 1861 until his assassination in April 1865. Lincoln led the nation through the American Civil War, its bloodiest war and its greatest moral, constitutional, and political crisis

---

No, but you're close. Abraham Lincoln was the 16th President of the United States. The 15th President was James Buchanan.