What is the melting point of latex?

Natural latex is a sticky sap from latex trees. It is a liquid at room temperatures. Pure latex, without water, really doesn't freeze. Once formed into a product such as latex gloves it doesn't melt as much as it burns. In car tires it is other chemicals that are melting when a tire burns.