Who is the fourth emperor of the chinese dynasty?

The Kangxi Emperor (5 May 1654 – 20 December 1722), whose personal name is Xuanye, was the fourth emperor of the Qing dynasty, and the second Qing emperor to rule over China proper, from 1661 to 1722.