Where is six three one area code?

Area codes 631 and 934 are the telephone area codes for Suffolk County, New York, the central and eastern part of Long Island. Area code 631 was created in 1999 as a split from area code 516, and 934 was added as an overlay in 2016.

---

Area codes six three one and nine three four are the telephone area codes for Suffolk County, New York, the central and eastern part of Long Island.