Who are tinkerbell's friends?

Tinkerbell is friends with the fairies Silvermist, Rosetta, Iridessa, Fawn, Terence, Vidia and Periwinkle.

---

A few of tinkerbell's friends are Silvermist, Rosetta, Iridessa, Fawn, Terence, Vidia and periwinkle.