What is the recon expert skin in fortnite?

Recon Expert. Recon Expert is one of the Rare Fortnite skins that is based upon one of the stock skins you use if you don't have a skin equipped. This is currently one of the rarest skins in the game and hasn't been back in the shop in over a year.