What is your wax come from?

The skin in the outer ear canal has special glands that produce earwax. The fancy name for this waxy stuff is cerumen. After the wax is produced, it slowly makes its way through the outer ear canal to the opening of the ear. Then it either falls out or is removed when you wash.