Which way should ceiling fans turn in the winter?

In the winter, ceiling fans should rotate clockwise at a low speed to pull cool air up.

---

In the winter, a ceiling fan should spin clockwise which brings warmer air back down into the room.

---

In the winter, ceiling fans should rotate clockwise at a low speed to pull cool air up. The gentle updraft pushes warm air, which naturally rises to the ceiling, down along the walls and back the floor. actions

---

In the winter, ceiling fans should rotate clockwise at a low speed to pull cool air up. The gentle updraft pushes warm air, which naturally rises to the ceiling, down along the walls and back the floor.