What's the thanksgiving rap?

Here are a few lines from “Grandma Thanksgiving Rap” by MsSmasha: “I got beans, greens, potatoes, tomatoes; Lamb, rams, hogs, dogs; Beans, greens, potatoes, tomatoes; Chicken, turkeys, rabbit; You name it; Chicken, turkeys, chicken, turkeys.”