Who's the lead singer of jackson five?

The lead singer of the Jackson 5, was young Michael Jackson. The Jackson 5 started in 1964 in Gary, IN. In 1968, the Jackson 5 signed with Motown Records, where they were the 1st group to debut with consecutive #1 hits on the Billboard Top 100, with the songs, I Want You Back, ABC, and I'll Be There