Who did lou gehrig play for?

Lou Gehrig played 17 seasons for the New York Yankees, from 1923–1939.

---

Henry Louis Gehrig was an American professional baseball first baseman who played 17 seasons in Major League Baseball (MLB) for the New York Yankees.