Who is hoda kobe?

Hoda Kotb is an American broadcast journalist, television personality and author, born in 1964. She is a main co-anchor of the NBC News morning show Today and co-host of its entertainment-focused fourth hour. Kotb formerly was a correspondent for the television news magazine program Dateline NBC