What are the descendants three songs called?

They are, “Good to be Bad”, “Queen of Mean” , “Night Falls” , “One Kiss” , “My Once Upon a Time”, “Dig a Little Deeper” , “Did I Mention”, “Rotten to the Core (D3 Remix)”, “Happy Birthday”, “VK Mashup”, and finally “Descendants 3 Score Suite”