How many academy awards did the movie nineteen seventeen get?

"1917" won three Oscars for Best Achievement in Cinematography, Best Achievement in Visual Effects, and Best Achievement in Sound Mixing.

---

The movie 1917 won 3 academy awards: Cinematography, Visual Effects, and, Sound Mixing. It was also nominated for 7 other awards: Best Motion Picture of the Year, Best Achievement in Directing, Best Original Screenplay, Makeup and Hairstyling, Production Design, Sound Editing, and Original Score.