Who were queen victoria's daughters?

Queen Victoria had a total of nine children; five of whom were daughters. They were Victoria, German Empress; Alice, Grand Duchess of Hesse and by Rhine; Helena, Princess Christian of Schleswig-Holstein; Princess Louise, Duchess of Argyll; and Beatrice, Princess Henry of Battenberg