How do you get tomato stains out of tupperware?

Make a baking soda-based solution, mix together 2 tablespoons baking soda, one teaspoon water, and 1/4 teaspoon dish soap. Mix up the paste in the stained food container, scrub, let sit. Scrub, rinse, and repeat if necessary.