Who is marigold from fortnite?

Jules, or Marigold, is the daughter of Midas and Rio, and niece to Redux. She was introduced in Chapter 2: Season 2. She was the main protagonist of Chapter 2: Season 3 and has been a protagonist and prominent character since. She is voiced by Katie Spradlin.