What is sour honey used for?

Sour Honey is not Honey but bee propolis that is made by all bees and used for hive sanitation. It does not cure cancer. Propolis is used for diabetes, cold sores, and swelling (inflammation) and sores inside the mouth. It is also used for burns, canker sores, and genital herpe