Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What's the series for the stanley cup?

According to the internet, The Stanley Cup playoffs consists of 4 rounds of best-of-seven series. Each series is played in a 2–2–1–1–1 format, meaning the team with home-ice advantage hosts games 1, 2, 5 and 7, while their opponent hosts games 3, 4 and 6. Games 5, 6 and 7 are only played if needed.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1657314696731) }}

Points points 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world