What wine has the least sugar?

Dry reds have under one gram of sugar per five-ounce pour: Pinot Noir, Cabernet Sauvignon and Syrah/Shiraz Dry whites, have one and 1.5 grams of sugar per five ounces: Pinot Grigio, Chardonnay and Viognier Low-sugar sparkling wines, have about two grams of sugar per five ounces: Brut and Extra Brut