How do you cook spaghetti an instant pot?

Cooing pasta in a pressure cooker, there’s a simple formula: the time listed on the box, cut in half, then subtract an additional minute. For example, if the package says to cook pasta for 12 minutes the cooking time will be 5 minutes. (12 minutes divided by 2, then subtract 1 additional minute).