What's the record for the biggest cat?

The longest domestic cat recorded was an American Maine Coon who was 48.5 inches long (123cm). The largest of the cat family is currently a male liger (tiger/lion) in Florida who weighs 922lbs (418.2 kg) and is 49 inches (1.24cm) high at the shoulder