How do i make roasted almonds?

Preheat the oven to 350 °F (177 °C). ... Spread the almonds in a single layer on an ungreased baking sheet. ... Place the almonds in the oven for 10-15 minutes, stirring frequently. ... Remove the nuts from the oven and place them on another baking sheet. ... Let the almonds cool completely.