Is there life on moon?

Not as we know it. The lack of an atmosphere, the extreme temperature swings from light to dark and, the presence of cosmic rays kills any organism found on earth. Due to the few trips to the moon little testing was performed to see if certain pathogens could survive in dormancy on the moon.