What's a boo boo kitty?

Boo boo kitty is a term used on a boyfriend or girlfriend in love.

---

The name Boo Boo Kitty originated on the 1970's sitcom Laverne and Shirley. It was the name of Shirleys childhood stuffed animal cat that she would cradle when she was sad. It has been recently used in the TV show Empire and it is slang for "nasty nice". It is not a form of flattery.