What movies were burt reynolds in?

Burt Reynolds was in Boogie Nights, Smokey and the Bandit, Deliverance, Navajo Joe, White Lightning, The Longest Yard, The Cannonball Run, All Dogs Go to Heaven, Without a Paddle, and The Dukes of Hazzard.

---

Burt Reynolds was in many movies in his 60-year career, including: Deliverance, Fuzz, Smokey & The Bandit, Cannonball Run, Sharky's Machine, Best Little Whorehouse in Texas. Burt Reynolds also starred in a great TV series, Evening Shade, in the early 1990s, which also starred Marilu Henner.