Who is l. d. two k.?

LD2k is Chris Manning a Twitch star. As community manager for the NBA 2K franchise and 2K, he has gained fame streaming NBA 2K and other games on his LD2k Twitch stream. He's gained more than 30,000 followers on the popular game streaming site.