What's mario plus rabbids kingdom battle?

Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle is a turn-based tactical role-playing video game developed by Ubisoft Milan and published by Ubisoft for the Nintendo Switch. The game is a crossover between Nintendo's Mario and Ubisoft's Raving Rabbids franchises, and features both single and cooperative gameplay.