What is the power of the orange infinity stone?

The orange infinity stone (or gem) is referred to as the soul stone which has the ability to manipulate the soul and essence of a person, control life and death, and contains a pocket dimension called the Soul World. The Soul Stone was first seen in Avengers: Infinity War.

---

The orange infinity stone is the Soul Stone which has the ability to manipulate the souls and essence of a person, control life and death, and contains a pocket dimension called the Soul World.