Who did jamie foxx date?

This list of Jamie Foxx's girlfriends and exes includes Stacey Dash, Sky Nellor, Stacy Keibler, Vivica A. Fox, Leila Arcieri, and Meagan Good. Jamie Foxx has two daughters: Corinne (born 1994) and Annalise (born 2009).