Play the miami dolphins highlights?

Miami Dolphins running back Jeff Wilson Jr. and Miami Dolphins tight end Mike Gesicki celebrate after securing touchdown catch. Miami Dolphins safety Jevon Holland secures Dolphins' second interception of first half vs. Buffalo Bills quarterback Josh Allen via cornerback Kader Kohou's deflection.