Name all of the planets in our universe?

We don't know anything like all the planets in the universe. Now that we have the right tools, we're finding them around a lot of nearby stars. Most of those have only numbers, but we've named the ones in our solar system: Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune.