How do you get rid of tomato worms?

Tillage has shown to cause up to 90% mortality. Keep wasps around; they're beneficial insects which feed on hornworms and act as a biological control. To keep hornworms away from your tomato plants next year, try using dill or basil; marigolds are also a companion plant and keep many pests away.