What is the plural of nexus?

According to both the Oxford and Mirriam-Webster dictionaries, the plural of "nexus" is "nexuses," though using the word "nexus" as its own plural is also acceptable. ("Nexi" is incorrect, as the word comes directly from Greek, not Latin.)

---

The plural of nexus is nexi