Are pistachios whole thirty compliant?

Yes. You can eat tree nuts like almonds, Brazil nuts, cashews, hazelnuts, macadamias, pecans, pistachios and walnuts. It also means you're free to eat and drink butters and milks made from those nuts, provided they don't include other ingredients from the banned list.