How long do i boil eighteen eggs?

The number of eggs does not affect the cooking time. To boil eggs, place eggs in a large saucepan with cool water. Cover the pan with a lid and bring water to a boil. Boil for 6 – 7 minutes over medium-high heat for perfect hard boiled eggs.