When did the box by roddy ricch come out?

"The Box" is a song by American rapper Roddy Ricch, released on December 6, 2019, as part of his debut studio album Please Excuse Me for Being Antisocial. Despite not being an official single, it is Roddy Ricch's highest-charting song worldwide.