What is the recipe for balsamic vinaigrette?

In a small bowl, whisk together 2 TBSP honey, one-fourth cup balsamic, 1 TBSP Dijon mustard, one-half tsp salt, one-half tsp pepper and 1 large clove garlic, minced. Add three-fourths cup virgin olive oil and whisk thoroughly to combine. Continue whisking until the dressing is fully emulsified.