When was the song at last released?

Glenn Miller and his orchestra were the first to record it in 1942. Etta James' rendition, now considered a classic, was the title track on her debut album, “At Last!,” released in 1960. Most recently, Celine Dion and Beyoncé have also had chart successes with the song.