Who is the stupidest cat in the world?

Marty Becker writes that the cat breeds least interested in interacting with humans and following orders are typically considered the least intelligent. Based on that brilliant reasoning, people tend to list Persians and Himalayans as being on the dumber end of the cat spectrum