What are the names of the cats in aristocats?

The names of the cats in the Disney Movie "The Aristocats" are Duchess, Thomas O'Malley, Toulouse, Marie, Berlioz, Scat Cat, Shun Gon, Hit Cat, Peppo, and Billy Boss. Meow!