Do you know any filipino christmas song?

Created by the legendary Filipino music composer Levi Celerio from the 1933 work of Filipino poet Vicente Rubi, the Christmas carol Ang Pasko ay Sumapit is arguably the most popular of all Christmas songs in the Philippines.

---

Yes, May I suggest M’mmBop, it is the best