What's the calvin and hobbes?

Calvin and Hobbes is a beloved newspaper comic strip by Bill Watterson. Produced in the 1980s and 90s, it is about a precocious little boy and the stuffed tiger that he imagines is alive. They have many fantastical adventures and insightful discussions.