What's an easy halloween costume to make?

As Wednesday points out in the Addams Family movie, the easiest Halloween costume is a serial killer: They look just like everyone else. Black attire, black eyeliner, a bit of makeup and some black cat ears will make a black cat costume, one of the easiest.