How do you uninstall something?

On PCs In the search box on the taskbar, type Control Panel and select it from the results. Select Programs, then click on Programs and Features. Press and hold (or right-click) on the program you want to remove and select Uninstall or Uninstall/Change. Then follow the directions on the screen.