What president served two terms but not consecutive?

Born in this modest house in Caldwell, New Jersey on March 18, 1837, Stephen Grover Cleveland was the 22nd and 24th president of the United States, the only president to serve two non-consecutive terms.

---

Grover Cleveland served two terms, but not consecutive.