Who is the endoraptor?

The Indoraptor is a genetically modified species of dinosaur, created by Dr. Henry Wu in the movie, Jurassic World, Fallen Kingdom. The Indoraptor was created by combining the base genome of Indominus rex, with that of a velociraptor.