How fast is a chocolate lab?

Labrador Retriever: The Labrador Retriever, also known as Lab or Labrador. Labradors, as a breed, are fit and athletic dogs. They are firmly built solid creatures with awesome stamina. Labs are expedient and lithe herder with a top speed between 20-30 mph.